6 Days a Sacrifice

6 Days a Sacrifice is a adventure game released in 2006 designed and developed by Ben 'Yahtzee' Croshaw. 6 Days a Sacrifice can be described as a free, optional donation game and can be played on the following operating systems: Windows. 6 Days a Sacrifice is part of the Chzo Mythos series.
Free Games Utopia is made possible by displaying online advertisements to visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
6-days-a-sacrifice- 3
6-days-a-sacrifice- 1
6-days-a-sacrifice- 2
6-days-a-sacrifice- 3
6-days-a-sacrifice- 4
6-days-a-sacrifice- 5
6-days-a-sacrifice- 6
“6 Days A Sacrifice is the fourth and final instalment of the John DeFoe series, which thus far has encompassed 5 Days A Stranger, 7 Days A Skeptic and Trilby's Notes. Since this game is intended to tie up the loose ends left behind by the three previous episodes, it is highly recommended that you play through all of them first.” - Ben 'Yahtzee' Croshaw

Download 6 Days a Sacrifice for free

6 Days a Sacrifice Details

6 Days a Sacrifice
release date:

6 Days a Sacrifice Links

6 Days a Sacrifice official site
Free Games Utopia uses Glyphicons.
All product names, logos, and brands published on Free Games Utopia are property of their respective owners.